Businesses We Recommend

We are proud to work with and endorse the following companies.  Please check out the services they offer!

Ministers
Love Notes Weddings 817-917-5540 www.thelovenotesweddings.com
Planners/Coordinators
Shannon Rose Events 214-728-0091 www.shannonroseevents.com
Kari Ellen Events 469-573-0462 www.kariellenevents.com
Biceps and Bouquets 832-332-4231 www.bicepsandbouquets.com
The Kreative Consultant 214-682-3856 www.thekreativeconsultant.com
Cardinal & Co. 214- 680-1776 www.cardinalandcoevents.com
KS Events TX 469-247-4651 www.kseventstx.com
Lindsay Byrd Events 903-262-6940 www.lindsaybyrdevents.com
Photographers
Unbridled Dreams Photography 254-495-4460 www.unbridled-dreams.com
M&K Productions 214-329-9802 www.mandkproductions
Brittany Barclay Photography 940-391-3494 www.brittanybarclay.com
Ashley Rutland Photography 817-412-1126 www.ashleyrutlandphotography.com
New Seasons Photography 817-908-1508 www.newseasonsphotography.com
Southern Flair Photography 214-773-1414 www.sflair.com
Amber Inman Photography 253-973-4247 www.amberinmanphotography.com
Absolute Photography 214-455-6159 www.absolutephoto.biz
Tony Krup Photography 815-713-6903 www.krupphotography.com
BeatBox Portraits 817-874-6921 www.beatboxportraits.com
Videography
M&K Productions 214-329-9802 www.mandkproductions
Hello Beautiful Videography 817-832-9313 www.hellobeautifulvideo.wixsite.com/hellobeautiful
Cinema Story Wedding Films 214-810-2497 www.cinemastoryweddingfilms.com
BSR Wedding Films 586-322-7604 www.bsrweddingfilms.com
Harmland Visions 318-791-5861 www.harmlandvisions.com/weddings
Sparky Video Productions 817-271-3995 http://sparkysvideoproductions.com
Cakes/Desserts
Jenny Layne Bakery 972- 691-2253 www.thejennylaynebakery.com
Lil’ Bits 214-521-6260 www.lilbitsdonuts.com
Yelibelly Chocolates 817-789-5563 www.yelibelly.com
Dandelion Cheesecakes 469-223-8525 www.dandelioncheesecakes.com
Sweet Memories Cakes 817-379-3777 www.sweetmemoriescakes.com
Florists
Andy’s Floral Events 972-420-4652 www.andysfloralevents.com
Blossoms on the Bricks 817-377-1900 www.blossomsonthebricks.com
Lush Couture Floral 817-570-2929 www.lushcouturedesign.com
Bartenders
GR8 Bartender – Jimmy Ramey 817-755-0824
PhotoBooths
Texas Photobooth Company Inc. 469-853-9814 http://www.Texas-PhotoBooth.com
Web Designers
Dalpoint Designs 817-915-0584 www.dalpointdesigns.com